Past Events

December 2020

1 - Today Meets Tomorrow Zula

 

 

November 2020

30 - Ask the Oracles - Amy Zerner, Monte Farber, Jeff Pulver and Guest Steven Bright

29 - GG TV - Grateful Goddesses TV - Karen Pulver and Guest Goddess Ellen Schwartz

25 - The Jeff Pulver Show - Letters From Tomorrow with Kim Chandler McDonald
25 - Jeff's Place - Mel Rosenberg, Simon Kirke, David Seitz, Rosie Stamp, Stephanie Chin, Liam O'Brien, Izo Cullen, Rosie Byrne, James Burnell, Wes & Victoria Hamil, Chris Hendricks

24 - Today Meets Tomorrow Zula

23 - Ask the Oracles - Amy Zerner, Monte Farber, Jeff Pulver and Guest Janet Piedilato

19 - Jeff's Place - Lexi Lyric, Hannah Kinsella, Chris Hendricks, Saoirse Casey, Brian Lynch, Tania & Aaron & Al of Original Gossip, Jacob Derwin, Jake Ohlbaum

18 - The The Jeff Pulver Show - Breifne Earley, Brian Ray and Derek Sammack

17 - Today Meets Tomorrow Zula

16 - Ask the Oracles - Amy Zerner, Monte Farber, Jeff Pulver 

15 - GG TV - Grateful Goddesses TV - Karen Pulver and Guest Goddess Tiffany Seybert

12 - Jeff's Place - Nathan Mac, Rachel McCormack, Charlie McGettigan, Derek Sammack, Maxie Mandel, Larabelle Sweeney, Brian Farrell 

11 - The Jeff Pulver Show - David Spero, Steve March Torme, Hank Wasiak, Katie & Aoife Lynch

10 - Today Meets Tomorrow Zula

9 - Ask the Oracles - Amy Zerner, Monte Farber, Jeff Pulver and Guest Oracle Michelle Welch

5 - Jeff's Place -  Jessica Doolan, Rosie Byrne, Steve Greenberg, Natalie Gelman, Dylan Pulver, Stephanie Chin, Izo Cullen

4 - The Jeff Pulver Show - Melissa Jones, Lou Plaia and Martin McDonnell

3 - Today Meets Tomorrow Zula 

2 - Ask the Oracles - Amy Zerner, Monte Farber and Jeff Pulver

1 - GG TV - Grateful Goddesses TV - Karen Pulver and Sharon Saevitzon

October 2020

29 - Jeff's Place *** @ 2:00 PM (Eastern) / 18:00 GMT

29 - East Coast Zula @ 8:30 AM (EST) / 12:30 GMT

28 - The Jeff Pulver Show @ 12:00 PM (EST) / 16:00 GMT

27 - Today Meets Tomorrow Zula @ 9:00 PM (EST) / 0100 GMT Oct 21

26 - Ask the Oracles @ 12:30 PM (EST) / 16:30 GMT

22 - East Coast Zula @ 8:30 AM (EST) / 12:30 GMT

 

21 - The Jeff Pulver Show @ 12:00 PM (EST) / 16:00 GMT

20 - Today Meets Tomorrow Zula @ 9:00 PM (EST) / 0100 GMT Oct 21

19 - Ask the Oracles @ 12:30 PM (EST) / 16:30 GMT

 

15 - East Coast Zula @ 8:30 AM (EST) / 12:30 GMT

13 - Today Meets Tomorrow Zula @ 9:00 PM (EST) / 0100 GMT Oct 21

 

13 - The Jeff Pulver Show @ 12:00 PM (EST) / 16:00 GMT

12 - Ask the Oracles @ 12:30 PM (EST) / 16:30 GMT

8 - The Soundtrack @ 12:00 PM (EST) / 16:00 GMT

8 - East Coast Zula @ 8:30 AM (EST) / 12:30 GMT

6 - Today Meets Tomorrow Zula @ 9:00 PM (EST) / 0100 GMT Oct 7

5 - Ask the Oracles @ 12:30 PM (EST) / 16:30 GMT

1 - East Coast Zula @ 8:30 AM (EST) / 12:30 GMT

September 2020

September 24: East Coast Zula - 8:30 AM (Eastern)

September 23: The Soundtrack - 12:00 PM (Eastern)

Guests included: Dick Wingate, Erica Grayson & Robert Arkins

September 22: "Today Meets Tomorrow" Zula - 9:00 PM (Eastern)/0100 GMT Day+1

 

September 21: Ask the Oracles! - 12:30 PM (Eastern)

Join Monte Farber, Amy Zerner and Jeff Pulver on their new 90 minute FREE zoom talk show.

 

September 17: East Coast Zula - 8:30 AM (Eastern)

September 16: The Conversation - 12:00 PM (Eastern)

Guests include: Premier Burt, Premier of Bermuda and Jimmy Wales, co-founder of Wikipedia

September 14: Ask the Oracles! - 12:30 PM (Eastern)

Join Monte Farber, Amy Zerner and Jeff Pulver on their new 90 minute FREE zoom talk show.

September 10: East Coast Zula - 8:30 AM (Eastern)

Join us for a comfortable place to Network and Connect. Friends from North America, South America, Europe, Africa, and the Middle East are invited to join our weekly gathering.

September 8: "Today MeetsTomorrow" Zula - 9:00 PM (Eastern)

The Zula doors open on September 8th at 9:00 PM (Eastern), which is also 6:00 PM (Pacific), 3:00 PM (HST) and is also 9:00 AM on September 9th in Bali, 11 AM in Melbourne, Australia and 1 PM in Auckland, New Zealand.

September 8: The Soundtrack - 12:00 PM (Eastern)

Guests include: Robert Singerman, Ian BellMolly Kate Kestner, Mike McClenathan

September 7: Ask the Oracles! - 12:30 PM (Eastern)

Join Monte Farber, Amy Zerner and Jeff Pulver on their new 90 minute FREE zoom talk show.

September 4: Are We Alone in The Universe? 1:00 PM (Eastern)

This class is perfect for those passionate about science, taught by Professor Shanil Virani.

September 3: East Coast Zula - 8:30 AM (Eastern)

Join us for a comfortable place to Network and Connect. Friends from North America, South America, Europe, Africa, and the Middle East are invited to join our weekly gathering.

September 2: The Conversation - 12:00 PM (Eastern)

Our Guests Include: Phil Gordon, Mark Horvath, Karen Pulver.

August 2020 Past Events

August 2: Tel Aviv Zula (10:00 AM IST)

August 4: How the Beatles went Viral in 1964 - The Soundtrack 12:00 PM (Eastern)

Multi Grammy winner record producer and "Rock & Roll Professor" Steve Greenberg will share his observations of the incredible story on "How The Beatles went Viral in 1964". This is a music history lesson for music fans of all ages.

August 5: The Conversation (Jeff Pulver Talk Show) - 12:00 PM (Eastern)
Guests: Dr David Seitz, Amy Zerner & Monte Farber, Mike Royce

August 6: East Coast Zula - 8:30 AM (Eastern)

August 10: Today Meets Tomorrow Zula - 9:00 PM (Eastern) "Today is Tomorrow" Zula doors opens on August 10th at 9:00 PM (Eastern), which is also 6:00 PM (Pacific), 3:00 PM (HST) and is also 9:00 AM on August 11th in Bali, 11 AM on August 11th in Melbourne, Australia and 1 PM on August 11th in Auckland, New Zealand.

August 11: Meteors & Astrophotography - 12:00 PM (Eastern)

Shanil Virani & Daniel Stein

August 12: The Soundtrack - 12:00 PM (Eastern)

Guests: Harlan Friedman, Camille Kauer, Celeste Lear & Lynda Kraar

August 13: East Coast Zula - 8:30 AM (Eastern)

August 17: Integrity, Influence and Impact - 8:30 AM (Eastern)

Guests: Meena Kumari Adnani, Rebbetzin Shachar Banin, Eugene Barlaz,

August 19: The Conversation - 12:00 PM (Eastern)

Guests: David Sable, Andre SimonianDr. Mel Rosenberg

August 20: East Coast Zula - 8:30 AM (Eastern)

Join us for a comfortable place to Network and Connect with members of the Jeff Pulver Network.

August 24: Ask the Oracles! - 12:30 PM (Eastern)

Join Monte Farber, Amy Zerner and Jeff Pulver on their new 90 minute FREE zoom talk show

 

August 25: "Today MeetsTomorrow" Zula - 9:00 PM (Eastern)

The Zula doors open on August 25th at 9:00 PM (Eastern), which is also 6:00 PM (Pacific), 3:00 PM (HST) and is also 9:00 AM on August 26th in Bali, 11 AM in Melbourne, Australia and 1 PM in Auckland, New Zealand.

August 26: The Soundtrack - 12:00 PM (Eastern)

Guests include: Matt Wolfe, Brian Dubb, Danny Clinch, Eli Goldsmith, Buzz Apollo

August 27: East Coast Zula - 8:30 AM (Eastern)

Join us for a comfortable place to Network and Connect with members of the Jeff Pulver

Network.

August 31: Ask the Oracles! - 12:30 PM (Eastern)

Join Monte Farber, Amy Zerner and Jeff Pulver on their new 90 minute FREE zoom talk show.

July 2020 Past Events

July 2: Virtual "Breakfast"

July 7: #140Conf Faith, Wonder & Love

July 8: #140Conf Stars: In Search of a Starry Night Sky

July 9: Virtual "Breakfast" with Jeff / Zula

July 14: Virtual "Breakfast" with Jeff / Zula (West Coast)

July 15: #140Conf Peter Katz: Words, Wonder & Song

July 16: Virtual "Breakfast" with Jeff / Zula

July 21: Are We Martians? Searching for Life on Mars

Session host, Shanil Virani, Scientist/Astrophysicist

July 22: #140Conf Conversations (Jeff Pulver Talk Show)

Guests: Ryan Star, Austin Winsberg, George Lange 

July 23: East Coast Zula (Virtual Networking Event)

July 28: West Coast Zula (8:30 AM Pacific)

July 29: The Soundtrack (#140 Music) - 12:00 PM Eastern 

June 2020 Past Events

June 3: #140Conf Live

 

June 4: Virtual Breakfast with Jeff

 

June 8: Virtual Breakfast / Tel Aviv

June 10: #140Conf Live

June 11: Virtual Breakfast with Jeff

June 17: #140Conf Future of Work

 

June 18: Virtual Breakfast with Jeff

June 24: #140Conf Small Town

Jun 25: Virtual Breakfast with Jeff

June 30: #140Conf Music #2

May 2020 Past Events

May 21: Virtual Breakfast with Jeff

May 27: #140Conf Live

May 28: Virtual Breakfast with Jeff

Contact Pulver.com